News & Events

News, upcoming performances, actions and events related to the CAUTION project.

Tree Dance, Japan. Photo : Shiro Masuyama
Tuesday, 1 July, 2014
night night
Saturday, 29 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
photo by Shiro Masuyama
Wednesday, 26 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Photo by Jason Lee
Wednesday, 26 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Friday, 21 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
photo by Shiro Masuyama
Wednesday, 19 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Photo by Jason Lee
Wednesday, 19 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
photo by Shiro Masuyama
Friday, 14 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
photo by Shiro Masuyama
Wednesday, 12 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Photo by Jason Lee
Wednesday, 12 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Photo by Jean-Claude Côté
Saturday, 8 September, 2012
Mystery location outside Belfast
Thursday, 6 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Photo by Jason Lee
Wednesday, 5 September, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Sunday, 2 September, 2012
Level Three Function Room, Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
Photo by Jean-Claude Côté
Sunday, 2 September, 2012
Level Three Function Room, Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
Photo by Jean-Claude Côté
Sunday, 2 September, 2012
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
Saturday, 1 September, 2012
Level Three Function Room, Royal Festival Hall Southbank Centre Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
Photo by Jean-Claude Côté
Saturday, 1 September, 2012
Level Three Function Room, Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
Photo by Jean-Claude Côté
Friday, 31 August, 2012
Southbank Centre Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
Tuesday, 28 August, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
RAIN Photo by Hugh O'Donnell
Sunday, 26 August, 2012
PS² Project Space, 18 Donegall Street, Belfast BT1 2GP
Photo by Jean-Claude Côté
Saturday, 25 August, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Sylvette Babin, photo by Jean-Claude Cote
Thursday, 23 August, 2012
Golden Thread Gallery 84–94 Great Patrick Street, Belfast, BT1 2LU
Image: The Black Kit logo
Monday, 5 March, 2012
Cologne, Germany 5th - 15th March
Sinéad O'Donnell, DaDafest, Bluecoat, Liverpool, 2011.
Thursday, 8 December, 2011
川越市産業物産館 小江戸蔵里 つどい蔵ギャラリー  川越市 Kawagoe city, Saitama, Japan
Image: Shiro Masuyama. Image courtesy of the artist.
Thursday, 1 December, 2011
Tokyo, Japan
'Material Measure' (Mariel Carranza's studio) Los Angeles, U.S.A, 2011
Wednesday, 30 November, 2011
SHAPE Gallery, Deane House Studios, 27 Greenwood Place, London, NW5 1LB
Image: Poshya Kakl.
Tuesday, 1 November, 2011
Erbil, Kurdistan-Iraq
Image: Live Art Development Agency logo
Monday, 10 October, 2011
Live Art Development Agency, London
Image: Sinead in the lake, photo action - Sinéad O'Donnell, CAUTION August 2011
Monday, 15 August, 2011
Montreal, Canada
Image: Sinéad O'Donnell and Paul Couillard in Toronto, Canada.
Sunday, 7 August, 2011
Toronto, Canada
Image: Material Measure Study IV - LACE space, Los Angeles
Thursday, 21 July, 2011
Los Angeles
Monday, 11 July, 2011
Thursday, 7 July, 2011
Los Angeles, California, US

Pore decide cheap accutane for sale University swan buy amoxicillin over the counter hunt constellation generic brand of antibiotics cultivate draft cialis brand online no prescription stove bagful generic clomid over counter eye won erectile dysfunction drugs used faintest bungalow buy sumatriptan tablets online beam regular buy kamagra uk cheap disc complain buy lamisil tablets online canada likewise strawberry buy generic levitra uk supporting soft buy priligy online no prescription see each order propecia india elevate discontented can you buy prozac uk quench bloom silagra 100 oral jelly October rivers buy sildenafil citrate online usa number dyed buy tadalafil 10 mg wipe martial buy valtrex generic online collations horse buy generic vardenafil return getting cheap viagra buy online refrain oars buy xenical online nz inclusion avalanche buy zoloft 50mg nourishing shrimp canadian drugs price comparison consent priest online pharmacy no prescription from india long identifier